We may be socially isolated from one another, but we can still come together and enjoy quality time with our Momentum sisters! Led by our beloved Trip Leaders, our Virtual Roadshows include an inspiring talk, enriching discussion groups with your local Momentum sisters (yes, we can do this virtually!), and lots of encouragement and support.

 

We can’t wait to see you soon!

We’re coming to your city…. Virtually!

Philadelphia | Baltimore | DC

Tue, February 9
ET
Adrienne Gold Davis
Momentum Educator

Boston | New Jersey | New York

Tue, February 23
8:00 PM ET
Adrienne Gold Davis
Momentum Educator

Mothers of Lone Soldiers

Sun, February 28
12:00 PM ET
Lori Palatnik
Momentum Founding Director

Hadassah

Tue, March 9
8:00 PM ET
Ruchi Koval
Momentum Educator

Federations | JCC

Wed, March 10
8:00 PM ET
Adrienne Gold Davis
Momentum Educator

NCSY

Sun, March 14
8:00 PM ET
Adrienne Gold Davis
Momentum Educator

Toronto | Michigan

Wed, March 17
8:00 PM ET
Ruchi Koval
Momentum Educator

Español

Mon, March 22
3:00 PM ET
Raquel Kirszenbaum
Momentum Educator

South Africa

Tue, April 13
8:00 PM ET
Nili Couzens
Momentum Educator

Español

Mon, April 26
3:00 PM ET
Raquel Kirszenbaum
Momentum Educator

Project Inspire

Wed, May 5
8:00 PM ET
Adrienne Gold Davis
Momentum Educator

Australia

Tue, May 11
8:00 PM ET
Nili Couzens
Momentum Educator

Español

Mon, June 7
3:00 PM ET
Raquel Kirszenbaum
Momentum Educator

IAC

Wed, June 16
8:00 PM ET
Adrienne Gold Davis
Momentum Educator
THIS WEBSITE WAS CREATED IN LOVING MEMORY OF RITA KRAKOWER MARGOLIS

Choose your Journey

For Jewish mothers with children under the age of 18

FREE (excl. airfare)

Each woman gets a $3,300 scholarship

Partner Organization contributes $700 per woman

The Israeli Government contributes $700 per woman

To participate in the Momentum Year-Long Journey, women must live in close proximity to a Partner Organization. See our partners list here. Please notify your Community Leader with any updates to your application

APPLY NOW

Mainly for the husbands of Momentum sisters

$900 for Momentum husbands

Each man get a scholarship of $2,100-$2,400

Partner Organization contributes $700 per man

The Israeli Government does not contribute to the Men’s Trips

To participate, men must live in close proximity to a Partner Organization. See our partners list here. Please notify your Community Leader with any updates to your application

APPLY NOW

Mothers of Lone Soldiers

Upcoming Trip: July 5, 2021

FREE (excl. airfare)
(Each woman gets a $3,300 scholarship)

Frequently Asked Questions

APPLY NOW